Return to Sider-Proof FF-PR - Roll-On Pool Plaster
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll-On Plaster November 29, 2022
Reviewer: ERNESTO GARCIA from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Roll-On Plaster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll-On Plaster November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Nardella from WEST WARWICK, RI United States  
Roll-On Plaster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll on Plaster November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Lawrence Sinor from Tulsa, OK United States  
Really awesome product and cheap alternative to traditional plaster. Applied in ~45% humidity with weather ranging from 55F to 80F in early Spring. Rained on the second coat within 50 hours, so I began to fill pool. No issues structurally a week and a half later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice Customer Service November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Harald Gantenbein from Van Nuys CA, CA United States  
Very nice Customer Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resurface November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Patrick Nelson from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Good product. Very important that you use a  clean bucket with each batch!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 roll on plaster November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Kenneth Eisner from BONITA SPGS, FL United States  
roll on plaster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Fast Delivery November 14, 2022
Reviewer: John Lane from Columbus , SC United States  
I received the product about 2 days after I ordered it and the application went smoothly with a great result.  Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Takes some getting use to September 12, 2022
Reviewer: B Gray from IL United States  
Applied this to a concrete block hot tub in 2021. Held up well through a lot of use.

In 2022, I did a concrete block pool.  Application is much easier in a larger space.  I chose an option with crushed quartz and found that it was very difficult to get the exact right timing down for the sponge float to only expose the quartz and not tear at the plaster.  Decided to just get a good smooth blade finish, then, as a separate step I sponge floated corners and bullnose to get smooth radius.  Finally, I used a hand block sander and 120 grit paper to sand the surface gently a day or two after applying the plaster.  That takes off minor ridges from the edge of the blade and other minor blemishes and also exposes some quartz.

The most challenging part for me was keeping the pool clean.  Leaves, dirt, MFing bugs.  Best to avoid late afternoon application because when insects start roaming at dusk, some will land in your wet plaster and screw it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product! September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Stephanie Busbee from Thomaston, GA United States  
Instructions were clear and simple to follow. The plaster process went smoothly and the result is a beautiful new pool! We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Berry from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I am 72 years old, and used this product by myself to refurbish a neglected 50 year old pool. Amazing stuff!! After power washing & acid bath the concrete pool still looked scary. Lots of discoloration. After one coat of this plaster you could definitely see the improvement. The second coat made it look like a new pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items