Return to Sider-Proof FF-PR - Roll-On Pool Plaster
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Myers from Yuma , AZ United States  
Just applied the plaster a couple days ago, planning to add the second coating, then allow to cure for a few more days then fill the pool. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replaster jacuzzi April 8, 2021
Reviewer: David and Susan Fay Meynard Meynard from Bonsall, CA United States  
The sider-Crete Roll on Plaster was great .
It rolled on easily , smoothed with sqeegee
And the Jaccuzzi looks great .

We followed Sider-Crete Direction to the Tee .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sider-Proof FF-PR Pool Plaster March 26, 2021
Reviewer: John Kinch from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
I researched Sider-Proof, talked with their technical support, purchased their product.  It shipped right away with 48 hours.  At age 64, and my wife at age 62,
followed the directions exactly, step by step, and
our pool turned out fantastic!  The pool plaster was easy to work with....just work right along....roll it on and trowel it off.  Good stuff.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff February 3, 2021
Reviewer: David Zavala from El Paso , TX United States  
Excellent plaster does take some getting use to apply it but pretty straight forward like the YouTube video helps to see the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plaster purchase February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Simon Solomon from Allen, TX United States  
Had a seamless order and delivery. Prompt customer service after purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked great, and looks great July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Adam from Stevensville, MD United States  
This worked as described by Sider-Crete, and looks awesome.  Looks like a new pool again..
We will see how it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thre best! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: FABIAN FERNANDEZ from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  
I needed product that I could apply myself.    This was it. Looks beautiful!  Now my pool looks like a Bahamas resort!   Thanks sider-crete!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to install and do it yourself July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Vaido Vald from Lafayette, CA United States  
This product looks good once applied and is fairly easy to install. Me and my buddy resurfaced 20x50 pool, using 4 guys total in 16 hours in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Shankle from CONWAY , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product quality & delivery June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Steve KUEI from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
We are pleased with our order and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items